Lancaster &
Chester Counties

A Church-Based Approach to Ending Family Homelessness

Bridge of Hope Lancaster & Chester Counties’ Board of Directors

Row 1: Chelsea Spiegelhalder, Simon Brain,
Linda Alle-Murphy, & Ken Benner
Row 2: Joyce Reeves, Darlene Taylor, Dennis Rittenhouse, Barbara Martin, Theresa Powell, & Sharon Fremont
Not Pictured: Molly Brown & Marlin Hershey












Simon Brain, President 

Vice President – Finance & Administration – Amuneal Manufacturing Corporation; 


Joyce Reeves, Vice President

Retired Elementary School Principal & Teacher


Dennis Rittenhouse, Treasurer

Chief Financial Officer – Brook Ledge and XpressWay


Chelsea Spiegelhalder, Secretary

Physician Assistant – ChesPenn Health Services


Molly Brown, Governance Chair

Systems Analyst – Bentley Systems, Inc.


Linda Alle-Murphy

Bankruptcy Litigation Attorney – Maschmeyer Karalis, P.C.


Ken Benner

Telecommunications – Retired Businessman 

Sharon Fremont

Purchasing Manager – Chester County Intermediate Unit 


Marlin Hershey

Director of Corporate and Planned Gifts – MEDA


Barbara Martin

Assistant Vice President – Murray Securus


Teresa Powell

Director of Middle School Education Curriculum and Instruction – Coatesville Area School District


Darlene Taylor

Clerical Supervisor, Lancaster County – Behavioral Health & Development Services